Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Only one more month until the official release of THE WELL OF TEARS: Book One of The Dream Stewards (47North)! Have you reserved your copy yet?

Image

I am proud to announce that today I am blogging over at The Qwillery – one of my favorite speculative fiction blogs. THE WELL OF TEARS is part of the 2012 Debut Author Challenge.

The discussion is centered on the debate over character vs. story driven novels – and there’s an exclusive excerpt from the book! Come on over and join the conversation, and sign up to take part in the DAC!

You also might spend some time checking out all the other amazing authors and books – you are sure to find some excellent additions for your TBR pile (after you finish my book, of course)…

 

 

Other big news this week was the release of Library Journal’s Genre Spotlight edition, in which THE WELL OF ImageTEARS is named a “promising debut”. The article is a revealing overview of SFF trends, and includes some fabulous reading recommendations! You can read the article here:  Hungry for SF: Genre Crossovers Retain Fans and Attract New Readers 

More news to come soon, including contests (with prizes) and an invitation to my online book launch party. You can keep up with all the excitement right here, or join me on Facebook or Twitter (click on the icons in the sidebar –>).

I will also be updating my website with my calendar of upcoming events – conference appearances, book signing events, blog tour stops, and more.

