Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am excited to announce that the release date for Book Two of The Dream Stewards: The Keys to the Realms has been move up to April 22, 2014 !!

Also new on the Amazon book detail page are some special preview features. Click the cover art and follow the link to see the front and back views of the gorgeous cover art by Mark Winters and read an excerpt from the book. You can also pre-order your copy (in both ebook and print format):

 

…this quasihistorical fantasy should appeal to fans of Celtic Mythology and Arthurian tales.” (Library Journal)

 

Advertisements